Contact Us

01.

Corporate Headquarters

16711 Knott Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638
(800) 421-4393

Sales & Manufacturing

02.

Factory

Lianfu 4th Road,FuAn Industrial Park, Leliu Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong China.

03.

Shanghai Office

Regus BaolandPlaza
16F, Block B, Baoland Plaza
No 588, Dalian Rd, Yangpu District
Shanghai, China 200082

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact one of our Innovators to assist you with your Display / Fixture or your Visual Merchandising needs:

Location:

16711 Knott Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638

Bruce Kelly – VP of Sales
bruce.kelly@beemak.com
760-835-9750

Adam Sands – Director of Business Development
adam.sands@beemak.com
949-633-6221

John Finn  – Midwest Account Executive
john.finn@beemak.com
773-213-1315

Jason Owens – National Account Executive
jason.owens@beemak.com
610-761-6561

Jennifer Ivy – West Coast Account Executive
jennifer.ivy@beemak.com
310-634-6362

Kevin Xue’s –China/APAC Representative
kevin.xue@beemak.com
+86 17316580205

Dana King – National Account Executive

dana.king@beemak.com
646-530-3738

Beemak Map

Send a Message